Chinese
Menu
ABOUT LANXIN

Lanxin Glass Co., Ltd. was established in 2006. It is located in the center of the Bohai Sea Economic Circle, and its geographical position is very superior. It is only 30 kilometers away from Tianjin Binhai New Area, 60 kilometers away from Tangshan Caofeidian Industrial Park, 180 kilometers away from the center of Beijing, 60 kilometers from the center of Tianjin, 30 kilometers from the center of Tangshan City, and 205 kilometers away from Tangshan-Tianjin Expressway in the south. National Highway, south of Tianjin Tanggu Port, 40 kilometers from Tianjin International Airport, is very convenient for transportation.

Lanxin Glass Co., Ltd. is a private liability company. The registered trademark is “”Company covers an area of 400 mu, with a total building area of 245,659 square meters and registered capital of 100 million yuan. Mr. Zhang Shanhua, chairman of the company, has been engaged in glass marketing and deep processing for many years. He has many customers in domestic and foreign markets. His products are sold all over China, Southeast Asia, Eastern Europe, Middle East, Africa and South America. Lanxin Company has always been taking "quality first, customer first, common development, create prosperity" as its purpose, and working hand in hand with all sectors of society.

Since its establishment, Lanxin Glass Co., Ltd. has been listed as a key enterprise in Hebei Province. The leading products are Lanxin series of excellent float glass and on-line coated float glass (low radiation coated glass). It can produce more than 100 kinds of products with green, grey, blue, black, gold, tea and other 12 kinds of color as the dominant series.

At present, Lanxin Glass Co., Ltd. has three production lines of daily melting on-line coating float glass. Advanced production technology and control equipment are used in the production lines. It has a large number of engineers and technicians with rich theory and long-term production experience from major domestic glass manufacturing enterprises, and the total number of employees. More than 600 people, to ensure product quality to meet national standards, but also the normal operation of the company has adequate protection. The production line is equipped with raw material homogenization, melting furnace, tin bath coating system, annealing kiln, cutting, packaging and other cold end systems, supplemented by gas station, protective gas system (including compressed air system) and water, electricity, heat and other ancillary facilities, which can produce 2-19 mm on-line coating and float glass of different varieties and specifications.

菜市卖什么最赚钱 吉林11选5任2一定牛 安徽11选5最聪明的玩法 000532股票行情 福彩3d字谜 幸运飞艇稳赢图片 今晚快乐双彩开什么号 贵州福彩快三规则 安徽25选5基本走势图 黑龙江福彩22选5开奖结杲 365投注低佣金 秒速赛车官网 新疆11选5开奖查询 天津快乐十分有规律吗 牛彩网福彩3d彩票 九亿彩票五分赛车 在线理财平台那个好

英文版
Menu
關于藍欣ABOUT LANXIN

唐山市藍欣玻璃有限公司成立于2006年,地處環渤海經濟圈的中心地帶,地理位置十分優越,距離天津濱海新區僅30公里、唐山曹妃甸工業園區60公里,距離北京市中心180公里,天津市中心60公里,唐山市中心30公里;南臨唐津高速、205國道,南靠天津塘沽港,距天津國際機場40公里,交通運輸十分便利。

藍欣玻璃有限公司是一家民營的責任有限公司,注冊商標為“”占地面積400畝,總建筑面積245659平方米,注冊資金10000萬元。公司董事長張善華先生從事玻璃營銷及深加工多年,在國內外市場擁有眾多客戶,產品銷售遍及中國,東南亞,東歐,中東,非洲及南美。藍欣公司一直以“品質為先、客戶至上、共同發展、共創繁榮”為宗旨,與社會各界攜手共進。

藍欣玻璃有限公司自成立之日起,就被河北省列為省重點企業。主導產品為藍欣系列優良浮法玻璃和在線鍍膜浮法玻璃(低輻射鍍膜玻璃),可生產以綠、灰、藍、黑、金、茶等十二類顏色為主導系列的百余種產品,并可開發其他顏色和系列產品。

藍欣玻璃有限公司目前已經擁有三條日熔在線鍍膜浮法玻璃生產線,生產線上均采用先進的生產工藝和控制設備,擁有一大批來自國內各大玻璃制造企業有著豐富理論及長期生產實踐經驗的工程技術、技師等人員,總職工人數達600余人,確保產品質量達到國家標準要求,也對公司的正常運行有了充足的保障。生產線設置有原料均化、熔窯、錫槽鍍膜系統、退火窯及切割、包裝等冷端系統,輔以煤氣站、保護氣系統(含壓縮空氣系統)及水、電、熱等附屬設施,可生產2-19mm不同品種、不同規格的在線鍍膜和浮法玻璃。

菜市卖什么最赚钱 山西快乐十分今日开奖 甘肃11选五走势图一定牛网站 pc蛋蛋玩游戏赚钱教程 排列5预测最准十专家预测 双色球复式投注表 江苏快3单双预测 幸运飞艇官网下载 辽宁11选5任选基本走势图 7天娱乐城玩百家乐 云南白药股票分析报告 江西快3开奖结果全部 炒股入门知识与技巧 加拿大快乐8官网开奖记录 理财平台理财产品都一样的 最新体彩4十1开奖结果查询 浙江20选5胆拖